Translate
Search
School Logo

St Mary’s C of E Primary School, Fownhope

What we nurture today, flourishes tomorrow

Get in touch

Term Dates

2021 - 2022 Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2021

  • Term begins: Monday 6th September

  • Half-term: Monday 25th - Friday 29th October

  • Term ends: Friday 17th December

 

Spring Term 2022

  • Term begins: Wednesday 5th January

  • Half-term: Monday 21st - Friday 25th February 

  • Term ends: Friday 8th April

 

Summer Term 2022

  • Term begins: Tuesday 26th April

  • Half-term: Friday 27th May - Friday 3rd June (please note that the school will be closed on Friday 27th May for staff training) 

  • Term ends: Thursday 21st July
  • May Day bank holiday: Monday 2nd May 

 

2022 - 2023 Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2022

  • Term begins: Tuesday 6th September

  • Half-term: Monday 24th - Friday 28th October

  • Term ends: Friday 16th December

 

Spring Term 2023

  • Term begins: Wednesday 4th January

  • Half-term: Monday 20th - Friday 24th February 

  • Term ends: Friday 31st March

 

Summer Term 2023

  • Term begins: Monday 17th April

  • Half-term: Friday 26th May - Friday 2nd June (please note that the school will be closed on Friday 26th May for staff training) 

  • Term ends: Friday 21st July
  • May Day bank holiday: Monday 1st May 

 

Slideshows

Top